Aftersales Team - Midea Philippines

carmelo image

 


 
Carmelo G. Layugan Jr.

Aftersales Services Director

melo.layugan@midea.com.ph

isagani image

 


 
Isagani Soria

VRF Technical Manager

isagani.soria@midea.com.ph

Menandro image

 


 
Menandro F. Celestial

Field Operations Manager

menandro.celestial@midea.com.ph

Juliett image

 


 
Juliett G. Soriano

Field Support Assistant Manager

juliett.soriano@midea.com.ph

Mychal image

 


 
Mychal Bernardino

Parts Administration 

mychal.bernardino@midea.com.ph

Lexter image

 


 
Lexter C. Paña

Parts Sales Associate

lexter.pana@midea.com.ph

Danica image

 


 
Danica Mae Amor

Dealer Support and Claim Analyst

amor.danicamae@midea.com.ph

Benjamin image

 


 
Benjamin E. Gita Jr.

Senior Regional Service Engineer Luzon/NCR

benjamin.gita@midea.com.ph

Enrique image

 


 
Enrique Jimeno

Regional Service Engineer VISMIN

enrique.jimeno@midea.com.ph

Lloyd image

 


 
Lloyd Parcon

VRF Regional Service Engineer VISMIN 

lloyd.parcon@midea.com.ph